Contact

Corporate Contact info:


MaxMicrobe
Building 5C, Bay 5
113 North 700 West, Ogden UT 84404

Sales Support 844-629-6427 Ext 1

Tech Support 844-629-6427 Ext 2

MaxMicrobe Territory Sales Representatives

South/Southeast:
Stephen@hortrepgroup.com
857-202-0599

Rocky Mountain/Southwest:
Christen@hortrepgroup.com
720-822-3003

Pacific Northwest:
Shawn@hortrepgroup.com
253-350-1549

Northern California/Nevada:
Dan@hortrepgroup.com
916-662-4453

Southern California/Nevada:
Lindsay@hortrepgroup.com
310-912-0870

Northeast
Donnie@hortrepgroup.com
415-408-8350

Midwest
Carmen@hortrepgroup.com
628-214-8043