Contact

Corporate Contact info:

Sales/tech support: 415-599-5184

Sales/tech support email: frazer@maxmicrobe.com

MaxMicrobe
Building 5C, Bay 5
113 North 700 West, Ogden UT 84404

MaxMicrobe HRG Territory Sales Representatives

Rocky Mountain/Southwest:
Clay@hortrepgroup.com
720-822-3003

Pacific Northwest:
Ryan@hortrepgroup.com
253-350-1549

Northern California/Nevada:
Dan@hortrepgroup.com
916-662-4453

Southern California/Nevada:
Lindsay@hortrepgroup.com
310-912-0870

Northeast/South/Southeast:
Donnie@hortrepgroup.com
415-408-8350

Midwest
Carmen@hortrepgroup.com
628-214-8043